Customer Reviews

Out of all the MMO Account selling websites out there, MMO-Armory easily has the best customer reviews. We have achieved this by being the most reliable account buyer & seller throughout a very long period of time.

  • It is always easy to contact MMO-Armory. We are available 7 days a week, 365 days a year, including holidays. We have maintained this standard for nearly 7 years.
  • We always resolve concerns with customers. You can Google us up and find customer issues have always been resolved.
  • We provide the best accounts, services, and maintain the highest quality of service for both purchases and sales.

Feedback statistics from May 3, 2014You can view our extensive customer review at the world’s largest public games trading forum: EpicNPC.com

Please click the following link to view our customer reviews over the years:
http://www.epicnpc.com/itrader.php?u=88922

MMO-Armory is the most trusted buyer and seller of Accounts, Services, and Virtual Goods from other MMO Markets.

For 7 years, MMO-Armory has maintained the highest standard of service. MMO-Armory currently holds a 100% customer satisfaction record. Our Customer Reviews are hosted at a public trading forum where reviews are not moderated by MMO-Armory, guaranteeing that every single review you read are from real customers.

Contact Info

  • Game Accounts E-Mail: support@mmo-armory.com or sales@mmo-armory.com
  • Boosting E-Mail (for both WoW & LoL): mmoarmoryboosting@gmail.com
  • Game Accounts Skype ID: MMO-Armory (This Skype ID is almost never used. Please approach with caution if you see a similar Skype ID or an impersonator contacting you)
  • Boosting Skype ID: boost-armory
  • LoL Boosting Skype ID: boostboostboost.com

Please be aware that there are people out there who pretend to be from MMO-Armory with the intention of scamming honest customers. MMO-Armory will ONLY contact you from the information above.

Customer Reviews

We have transposed all reviews from EpicNPC.com to this page for your ease of viewing.

default image

was nice to working with. fast & trusted

jackal90 Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/440039-jackal90 October 21, 2015

default image

Good to see reliability! Trustworthy for sure!

greg2442 Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/444637-greg2442 October 12, 2015

default image

rly professional. highly recommended

Darika Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/307389-Darika September 19, 2015

default image

Fantastic to work with, fast responses, easy and simple.

blastside Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/220581-blastside September 15, 2015

default image

Great seller, fast, very friendly and trustworthy

Alex2014_ Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/359165-Alex2014_ September 6, 2015

default image

10/10 service very fast will buy from in the future.

Audacityz Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/390699-Audacityz August 21, 2015

default image

Quick and easy sell, highly recommended

icekingryan Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/423054-icekingryan August 5, 2015

default image

Extremely fast

Kevinon Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/420210-Kevinon August 1, 2015

default image

sold my account on consignment. great service

epic333 Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/420974-epic333 July 31, 2015

default image

Awesome Fast FRIENDLY! + rep Recommend!

xShadowCrawler Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/359261-xShadowCrawler July 27, 2015

default image

good transaction with him.

ryanblue7s Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/193634-ryanblue7s July 24, 2015

default image

awesome service and attention ,professionals 100%! fast and trusted

nicholasargentinian Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/232557-nicholasargentinian July 12, 2015

default image

sold my acc to them, thanks very much

crexmix Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/235496-crexmix July 10, 2015

default image

Awesome service, very fast and very helpful ++

Darteras Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/300900-Darteras July 9, 2015

default image

Fast and very professional

privatejazzofbro Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/407435-privatejazzofbro July 8, 2015

default image

Went fast, good and trusted seller/buyer

LuaLua Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/410760-LuaLua July 3, 2015

default image

Good service,trustworthy

jankat Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/409259-jankat June 29, 2015

default image

Excellent trade, very helpful seller A++

pwncare Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/407675-pwncare June 25, 2015

default image

Great service, thanks a lot

Angeleyes17 Seller https://www.epicnpc.com/members/406346-Angeleyes17 June 20, 2015

default image

Extremely reliable, very credible and incredibly trustworthy

Moe Kun Buyer https://www.epicnpc.com/members/405724-Moe-Kun June 18, 2015

1 2 3 18